Transfers!!!!

Hey Everyone! Today is gonna have to be fast again… sorry! Anyways, we had transfers today….And I am no longer in Caldas da Rainha! I was transfered to serve as a Zone Leader in Porto. Pretty crazy huh?? I am still a bit in shock. President Fluckiger gave me a call yesterday and said “Elder Mehl, congratulations! You have been called to be the new Zone Leader in Porto!” I thought he was joking at first but then I remembered that Pres. Fluckiger doesn’t joke around. We talked for a bit and he gave me some great counsel. I am serving with Elder Domingos. He is from Angola! Super cool guy. I am really excited to see what this transfer brings. I know I am going to learn a lot!!! I will write a better email for you all next week, promise. Hope all continues to go well back home! Have a great week!

Beijinhos,
Elder Mehl

Leave a Reply

