July 7, 2014

Hey everyone! So today is transfer day and I don’t really have any time to email… I am going to be staying here in caldas, but I will be getting a new companion fresh from the United States! I am chilling in Lisbon until thursday when he gets here. Then we will go back up to our area. I am pretty excited for it! I will tell you more details next week when I have more time. As for now, I hope all is well for you all back home! Keep strong in the faith and never forget the Lord! Love you all!

Beijinhos,
Elder Mehl

Leave a Reply

