Transfer!

Helloooo!

Today has been an absolutely crazy transfer pday. I got transferred and am now serving in a small branch in the middle of the northeastern portuguese mountains called Vila Real. It is beautiful! I am a little bit sad to leave Maia, especially because a young girl named Diana who we have been teaching is getting baptized this week and I was really excited for it..But no worries, I am still super excited to serve here with some new people. I will be serving with Elder Seeley who I don’t know yet. We will pick him up in about an hour. I hope all is well with everyone back home! Next week I will send you a good email about my new area! Love you all!
Bejinhos,
Elder Mehl
Leave a Reply

